About us

Welcome to ISRA 2017, we are your local organising committee and are on hand for whatever you need.



Your scientific committee is

    • Dr Christian Aalkjaer, University of Aarhus, Denmark
    • Prof Michael Davis, University of Missouri, USA
    • Dr Maik Gollasch, Charité-Humboldt University, Germany
    • Dr Shaun Sandow, University of New South Wales, Australia
    • Dr Donald Welsh, University of Calgary, Canada
    • Prof Mark Nelson, University of Vermont, USA
    • Dr Thomas Jepps, University of Copenhagen, Denmark 
    • Dr Tim Murphy, University of New South Wales, Australia
    • Dr Teresa Perez-Garcia, Universidad de Valladolid
    • Dr Jonathan Jaggar, The University of Tennessee
    • Prof Jo de Mey, University of South Denmark
    • Dr Jonathon Ledoux, Université de Montréal


 Please contact support@ISRA2017.org if you require any assistance

Comments are closed